ارز دیجیتال – تحلیل ، بررسی و اخبار بازار ارزهای دیجیتال

ارز دیجیتال ، تارنمای جامع در زمینه تحلیل ، بررسی و اخبار بازار ارزهای دیجیتال می باشد که در آن اطلاعات جامعی در مورد آینده و شرایط گسترش این بازار رو به رشد ارائه میدهد.

ارز دیجیتال – تحلیل ، بررسی و اخبار بازار ارزهای دیجیتال

ارز دیجیتال ، تارنمای جامع در زمینه تحلیل ، بررسی و اخبار بازار ارزهای دیجیتال می باشد که در آن اطلاعات جامعی در مورد آینده و شرایط گسترش این بازار رو به رشد ارائه میدهد.

ارز دیجیتال – تحلیل ، بررسی و اخبار بازار ارزهای دیجیتال

ارزدیجیتال ، وبلاگ جامع اخبار، تحلیل و آموزش در حوزه ارزهای دیجیتال و تکنولوژی بلاکچین ، بیت کوین ، اتریوم ، استخراج (ماینینگ ارزهای دیجیتال) ، کیف پول ها ، روش های کسب درآمد و به ارائه مطالب آموزشی، بررسی تازه‌ترین رویدادها و مطالب روز دنیا در زمینه ارزهای رمزنگاری شده می‌پردازد. هر آنچه برای یادگیری ، پیشرفت و موفقیت نیاز دارید.

دنبال کنندگان ۲ نفر
این وبلاگ را دنبال کنید
بایگانی
آخرین نظرات
نویسندگان
  • ۲
  • ۰

ارز دیجیتال – تحلیل ، بررسی و اخبار بازار ارزهای دیجیتال

به تازگی ظرفیت شبکه لایتنینگ (Lightning Network)، پروتکل مقیاس‌پذیری لایه‌ی دوم بیت کوین، از ۳ میلیون دلار عبور کرده و به ظرفیت ۷۷۳.۷ بیت کوین رسیده است. این شبکه در حال حاضر ۷,۱۸۵ نود و ۳۴,۱۸۰ کانال پرداخت باز دارد.

با توجه به داده‌ها و اطلاعات در دسترس، شبکه لایتنینگ اندکی بیش از یک سال راه‌اندازی شد و ماه‌ها زمان برد تا ظرفیت آن به ۱۰۰ هزاردلار برسد. هر چند در آن زمان، بیت کوین نزدیک به بالاترین قیمت تاریخ خود خرید و فروش می‌شد.

طبق گفته‌ی بیت کوین ویژوالز (Bitcoin Visuals)، از آن زمان شبکه با سرعت روزافزونی در حال رشد بوده است . در ماه نوامبر سال گذشته ظرفیتش از ۱ میلیون دلار عبور کرد و پس از آن در ماه دسامبر پیش از سقوط، در مدت کوتاهی مرز ۲ میلیون دلار را شکست. از آن زمان تاکنون شبکه لایتنینگ به رشد خود ادامه می‌دهد.

ارز دیجیتال – تحلیل ، بررسی و اخبار بازار ارزهای دیجیتال

ظرفیت میانگین هر کانال در حال حاضر ۹۲ دلار است و هر نود به طور متوسط ۱۸ کانال دارد. ظرفیت میانگین نود کمی بیشتر از ۱,۵۰۰ دلار یا ۴۰ میلیون ساتوشی است.

در حالی که همه پذیرفته‌اند که شبکه لایتنینگ هنوز در روزهای اولیه و ابتدای مسیر خود قرار دارد، رشد انفجاری آن نشان می‌دهد که جامعه ارز دیجیتال به آن ایمان و یقین دارند.

بخشی از این رشد، به لطف توجهی است که به این فناوری شده است. جک دورسی (Jack Dorsey)، مدیر عامل توییتر، ماه گذشته به «بازی اعتماد» مبتنی بر شبکه لایتنینگ پیوست.

این جنبش که تحت عنوان «مشعل لایتنینگ» (Lightning Torch) به راه افتاده بود، با ارسال ۱۰۰ هزار ساتوشی (معادل ۰.۰۰۱ بیت کوین) شروع شد. کاربران با دریافت این مبلغ و افزودن ۱۰ هزار ساتوشی به آن، تراکنش را با فردی که به او اعتماد داشتند انجام می‌دادند تا حرکت به صورت زنجیره‌وار ادامه پیدا کند.

خیلی زود این مشعل لایتنینگ به شرکت دارایی‌های دیجیتال فیدلیتی (Fidelity Digital Assets) رسید، پس از آن به اچ‌بی‌اس بلاک چین (HBS Blockchain) و کریتو کلاب (Crypto Club)، که یک انجمن دانشجویی در دانشکده بازرگانی هاروراد است، رسید.

این مشعل همچنین از چانگ‌پنگ ژائو (Changpeng Zhao)، مدیر عامل صرافی بایننس‌کوین (Binance Coin) و جاستین سان (Justine Sun)، بنیان‌گذار ترون و دیگران نیز عبور کرد.

فعالیت توسعه‌دهندگان بر روی این شبکه به رشد خود آن نیز کمک کرده است. وب‌سایت کریپتوگلوب با پوشش اخبار مربوط به کوالا استودیو خبر از راه‌اندازی یک پلتفرم بازی آنلاین با نام شطرنج لایتنینگ (Lightning Chess) می‌دهد. این بازی شطرنج به کاربران امکان می‌دهد تا حرکت خود را پس بگیرند، زمان را افزایش دهند و با استفاده از شبکه لایتنینگ شرط‌بندی کنند.

نظرات (۱۰)


Adult.xyz - shorten links and earn money!
  • michael kors sale
  • I together with my buddies happened to be reading the nice tricks located on your website and then all of the sudden I had an awful suspicion I never thanked the blog owner for those tips. Most of the women ended up for this reason excited to study them and already have in fact been enjoying them. Appreciate your indeed being simply kind and then for making a choice on some incredibly good tips most people are really needing to understand about. My honest regret for not saying thanks to you sooner.
    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!?
  • calvin klein outlet
  • I would like to voice my affection for your kind-heartedness supporting folks that really want help with that area. Your special dedication to getting the message around turned out to be remarkably interesting and have without exception permitted girls much like me to arrive at their desired goals. Your entire informative key points entails much to me and far more to my peers. Best wishes; from each one of us.
    Thanks a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally splendid possiblity to read critical reviews from this website. It can be so good plus jam-packed with amusement for me personally and my office co-workers to visit your site the equivalent of 3 times every week to find out the fresh tips you have. And lastly, I'm actually amazed for the superb creative concepts served by you. Selected 4 tips in this posting are rather the best we have all ever had.
  • nike basketball shoes
  • I would like to voice my love for your generosity giving support to those people that really want assistance with this important content. Your real dedication to getting the solution throughout ended up being quite significant and has permitted guys and women much like me to achieve their pursuits. Your new useful guideline can mean so much a person like me and even further to my office workers. Thanks a lot; from each one of us.
    My husband and i were now cheerful Ervin managed to finish up his basic research through the ideas he came across while using the blog. It's not at all simplistic to just possibly be giving out steps which men and women may have been selling. And now we know we need the blog owner to be grateful to because of that. The main explanations you have made, the easy blog menu, the friendships you will help to foster - it is all incredible, and it is aiding our son and us understand the matter is enjoyable, which is pretty pressing. Thank you for all the pieces!
    I would like to express appreciation to you just for rescuing me from such a challenge. Right after checking through the online world and getting concepts that were not pleasant, I was thinking my life was gone. Being alive minus the approaches to the problems you have resolved by way of this guide is a serious case, as well as the kind that could have negatively affected my entire career if I had not discovered your web blog. That capability and kindness in maneuvering every aspect was vital. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not discovered such a thing like this. I am able to at this time look forward to my future. Thanks a lot very much for this high quality and amazing guide. I will not be reluctant to recommend your web blog to anybody who should get assistance about this problem.
    I must convey my appreciation for your generosity in support of folks who require help with that niche. Your special commitment to getting the message up and down turned out to be exceedingly significant and have specifically empowered most people like me to achieve their goals. Your amazing interesting guideline signifies a lot to me and even more to my office workers. Warm regards; from everyone of us.
    I simply wished to thank you so much all over again. I do not know what I would've done without the actual advice shown by you directly on my industry. It was a very challenging circumstance in my opinion, however , spending time with your specialized manner you treated the issue made me to weep with gladness. I'm happier for this assistance and even wish you find out what a powerful job you were accomplishing training people today all through your webpage. Most probably you've never come across all of us.

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">